My beard

A little backstory to this ol beard of mine. My good friend Billy had been planning all summer to go on a bike tour around the US once his lease was up, as a post graduation adventure. As the date to leave approached, he mentioned he was planning to not shave or cut his hair at all the length of the trip. Once I heard this I figured it would make for a fun reason to grow a beard for a while (11 weeks, + 1 week with a moustache to finish it up). So here is my beards growth over that time span in just 19seconds put to bloc party’s banquet. Keep an eye out for my busted chin, and pre/post lasik surgery.

 

Leave a Reply

