sciryL

I am currently in the library working on a paper, and some science stuff. A distraction like a playlist may be just what I need at the moment.

  1. “I’m in need of someone to take care of me tonight. As I walk into Dorian’s, can you see it in my eyes” Black Like Me by Spoon. I just discovered this song again recently, and can’t help but listen to it over and over.
  2. “I’ll take you in pieces, we can take it all apart” Basic Space by The XX. The video more than anything sold me on this song.
  3. “I ironed my shirt and I tied my own tie. I love all the trouble I’m sleeping beside” Salvation Army by Snailhouse. Just heard this one for the 1st time the other day,  its pretty interesting.
  4. “It really didn’t make sense just to leave this unresolved” Face to Face by Daft Punk. One of the best tracks found at the end of any album.
  5. “We’re Sgt peppers Lonely hearts club band, sit back and let everything go” Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band by The Beatles. A classic, enough said.
Leave a Reply

